top of page


2015 / NO WAY HOME / New School For Drama (2015)

Written by Allan Staples

Directed by Lyto Triantafyllidou

Set Design: Christopher Heilman

Costume Design: Hunter Kaczorowski

Lighting Design: Kate Bashore

Sound Design: Beth Lake

Properties: Joshua Yocom

Production Stage Manager: Kevin Clutz*

Associate Stage Manager: Nicole Marconi*

Ass. Director: Daniella Caggiano

Cast: Jes Bedwinek, James Fauvell, Ryan Feyk, Amanda Cate Fullert

bottom of page